Infernity Necromancer

Infernity Necromancer

(SOVR-EN008, DT04-EN052)
Necromancer.jpg Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
Dark Dark.png Fiend Level 3 0 2000
Card Text
When this card is Normal Summoned, it is changed to Defense Position. While you have no cards in your hand, this card gains the following effect: ● Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 "Infernity" monster from your Graveyard.
Card Effect Types
Trigger, Continuous, Ignition
TCG Sets
Stardust Overdrive - Common

Duel Terminal 4 - Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare

OCG Sets
Duel Terminal - Pulse of the Trishula - Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare,

Stardust Overdrive - Common, Duelist Edition Volume 4 - Rare

Alternate Names Special Links
English: Infernity Necromancer Chinese: Gallery
German: Ewig Infernaler Totenbeschwörer Greek: Απειροχθόνιος Νεκρομάντης Rulings
Portuguese: Necromante Infernal Thai: อินเฟอนิตี้ เนโครแมนเซอร์ Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Inferuniti Nekuromansā Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
5D's 54, 5D's 55
Last edited by Swampert X on 21 September 2012 at 10:10
This page has been accessed 459 times.