The Grave of Enkindling

The Grave of Enkindling

File:.png Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
n/a Trap Card / Normal Trap n/a n/a n/a
Card Text
(DP2) You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. You and your opponent each select 1 monster from your respective Graveyards and Special Summon them in Defense Position. Neither monster Special Summoned by this card's effect can change its battle position while it is face-up on the field, except with a card effect.
Card Effect Types
Normal Trap
TCG Sets
Duelist Pack: Chazz Princeton - Super Rare
OCG Sets
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Chinese: Gallery
German: Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Last edited by Miragedres on 18 October 2012 at 08:12
This page has been accessed 199 times.