Power Breaker

(Redirected from STBL-EN010)

Power Breaker

Powerbreaker.jpg Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
EARTH Earth.png Machine / Effect Level 4 1900 0
Card Text
(STBL) When this card is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, select one face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls, and destroy it. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step.
Card Effect Types
Condition
TCG Sets
OCG Sets
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Chinese: Gallery
German: Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): パワー・ブレイカー Strategy
Phonetic: Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
Last edited by Emaster MK on 3 December 2012 at 04:51
This page has been accessed 178 times.