Number C105: Battlin' Boxer Comet Cestus

Number C105: Battlin' Boxer Comet Cestus

CometCestus.png Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
Fire Fire.png Warrior 5 2800 2000
Card Text
4 Level 5 monsters

When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the destroyed monster's original ATK. If this card has "Number 105: Battlin' Boxer Star Cestus" as an Xyz Material, it gains this effect. ● Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field.

Card Effect Types
Trigger, Continuous, Ignition
TCG Sets
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy - Ultra Rare/Ultimate Rare
OCG Sets
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy - Ultra Rare/Ultimate Rare
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Number C105: Battlin' Boxer Comet Cestus Chinese: Gallery
German: Nummer C105: Unermüdlicher Boxer Comet Caestus Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Kaosu Nanbāzu Hyakugo Bāningu Nakkurā Suisei no Kaesutosu Translated: Chaos Numbers 105: Burning Knuckler - Caestus the Comet Appearances
Anime Appearances
ZEXAL 86
Last edited by Swampert X on 20 May 2013 at 03:30
This page has been accessed 936 times.