Madolche Tea Break

Part of the "Madolche" Archetype

Madolche Tea Break

File:.png Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
n/a Trap Card/Counter Trap n/a n/a n/a
Card Text
(REDU) When a Spell/Trap Card is activated, if you have no monsters in your Graveyard: Negate the activation, and if you do return it to the hand, then, if you control a face-up "Madolche Puddingcess", you can destroy 1 card your opponent controls.
Card Effect Types
Counter Trap
TCG Sets
Return of the Duelist - Rare
OCG Sets
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Chinese: Gallery
German: Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
Last edited by Miragedres on 11 January 2013 at 08:50
This page has been accessed 200 times.