Dark Magician of Chaos

Dark Magician of Chaos

File:.png Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
DARK Dark.png Spellcaster / Effect {{{rank}}} 2800 2600
Card Text
When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned successfully, you can add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. A monster that is destroyed by this minster as a result of battle is removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. When this card is destroyed or removed from the field, it is removed from play.
Card Effect Types
Continuous, Ignition, Condition
TCG Sets
Invasion of Chaos - Ultra Rare
OCG Sets
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Chinese: Gallery
German: Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
Yu-Gi-Oh!

Related Threads

Help rate/fix dark magician deck - last post by @ Oct 14, 2012
Dark Magician Girl MOD!!! - last post by @ Aug 28, 2013
I can't evolve Dark Magician of Black Chaos - last post by @ Jun 19, 2009
The two Dark Magicians - last post by @ Jul 22, 2004
Dark Magician Alternate Art - last post by @ Sep 3, 2014
Last edited by Miragedres on 31 July 2012 at 08:25
This page has been accessed 679 times.