Consecrated Light

Consecrated Light

File:.png Attribute Type Rank Attack Defense
LIGHT Light.png Fairy / Effect Level 1 0 0
Card Text
Neither player can Normal or Special Summon DARK monsters or declare an attack with a DARK monster. This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a DARK monster, and you take no Battle Damage from that battle.
Card Effect Types
Continuous, Ignition, Condition
TCG Sets
Absolute Powerforce - Common
OCG Sets
Alternate Names Special Links
English: Chinese: Gallery
German: Greek: Rulings
Portuguese: Thai: Errata
Japanese (Kanji): Japanese (Kana): Strategy
Phonetic: Translated: Appearances
Anime Appearances
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
Last edited by Miragedres on 9 October 2012 at 05:17
This page has been accessed 469 times.